#baseballeurope | #BEWL  

Baseball European Winter League 2021 - Official Payoff
25/11/2021 1 Minute Read

Euro Baseball Winter League 2021 underway in Tenerife, Spain

Players from 7 European countries are playing a Winter League in Spain from November 22 to 28n 2021.

Tenerife, Spain, is hosting the European Baseball Winter League from November 22 to 28, 2021.

Players from Spain, Russia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Lithuania, Hungary and Ireland have been allocated to three teams, Blue Lions, Red Bulls and Golden Stars.

They will play a double round robin followed by a championship game on the 28th.